Honorary Chairs:

  • Azzedine ElMidaoui, President of Ibn Tofail University 
  • Frank van den Bogaart, President of the European Microwave Association
  • Nasser Assem, Chair of IEEE Morocco Section
  • Mohamed Chafik Idrissi, Director, National School of Applied Sciences Kenitra
  • Mohamed Ebn Touhami, Dean, Faculty of Sciences, Kenitra, Morocco

Conference General Co-Chairs:

  • Manu Malek, Stevens Institute of Technology, United States
  • Luciano Tarricone, University of Salento, Italy
  • Amlan Chakrabarti, University of Calcutta, India
  • Michele Luglio, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

ISAECT Founder and General chair:

  • Mohamed Nabil SRIFI, ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Technical program Chairs:

  • Fabrizio Granelli, University of Trento, Italy
  • Noura Aknin, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
  • Sami Aldalahmeh, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan
  • Sinem Coleri, Koc University, Turkey
  • Mounir Arioua, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
  • Luigi Vesce, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy

Publication Chairs:

  • Pradeep Kumar Singh, Jaypee University of Information Technology (JUIT), India
  • Jafar Alzubi, Al-balqa Applied University, Jordan
  • Pradeep Reddy, VIT-AP University, India
  • Flah Aymen, National school of engineering of Gabes, Tunisia
  • Seddik Bri, High School of Technology, Meknes, Morocco
  • Hajji Bekkay, University Mohammed the First, Morocco
  • Zytoune Ouadoudi, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Organization Committee Chairs:

  • Mounir Arioua, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
  • Tomader Mazri, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Karima Selmaoui, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Khalid Chougdali, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Youssef El Merabet, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Tarik Boujiha, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Adnane Latif, University Cadi Ayyad, Morocco
  • Hatim Anas, University Cadi Ayyad, Morocco
  • Arsalane Zarghili, Sidi Mohamed ben Abdellah University, Morocco
  • Rhazi Youssef, University of Sultan Moulay Slimane
  • Tarik Jarou, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Workshop and Tutorial chairs:

  • Jawad F. Al-Asad, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University Khobar, KSA
  • Anass Abou El Kalam, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
  • Michele Luglio, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
  • Mohamed Benbrahim, Sidi Mohamed ben Abdellah University, Morocco
  • Aniss Moumen, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Chaoui Habiba, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Sponsorship Committee Chairs:

  • Hassan Mharzi, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Khalid Nouneh, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • My Driss Laanaoui, University Cadi Ayyad, Morocco
  • Bentaleb Youssef, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Publicity chairs:

  • Ilham Oumaira, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Amine Zaimi, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco
  • Aouragh Si Lhoucin, Mohammed V University, Morocco

Important dates

Paper Submission:

August 25, 2020.

Acceptance Notification:

September 26, 2020.

Camera-ready Submission:

October 10, 2020.

Author registration:

From September 26 to October 30, 2020.

This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
Your IP:
2021-04-20 23:09

Address : National School of Applied Sciences, ibn Tofail University Campus universitaire, P. Box 241, Kenitra, 14000, Morocco

Email : isaect2020@uit.ac.ma

Phone : 00212666396287